元光科技

MetaLight Inc.

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2605)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of MetaLight Inc. (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Dr. Sun Xi (孫熙) (Chairperson and Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. Qian Jinlei (錢金蕾)

Mr. Xu Cheng (許誠)

Ms. Lu Lu (呂露)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. Xie Tao (謝濤)

Ms. Su Yu (蘇瑜)

Mr. Huang Xiaoling (黃曉凌)

The Board has three committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Dr. Sun Xi (孫熙)			С
Ms. Qian Jinlei (錢金蕾)			
Mr. Xu Cheng (許誠)			
Ms. Lu Lu (呂露)			
Dr. Xie Tao (謝濤)	M	M	
Ms. Su Yu (蘇瑜)	С	M	M
Mr. Huang Xiaoling (黄曉凌)	M	С	M

Notes:

C Chairperson of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong June 9, 2025